Tag: Gage

Pullbox Previews: Ninja-K #2 – Learn The Lost History

In the tradition of X-O MANOWAR, SECRET WEAPONS, and BLOODSHOT SALVATION, the next essential series from Valiant’s ICONS initiative starts here on November 15th as NINJA-K #1 marks a massive milestone in the history of Colin King with a stunning, 48-page first issue debut! This fall, the Valiant Universe’s deadliest international operator returns to the shadow-draped world […]

Cover Blitz: Ninja-K #2

Who is hunting the agents of MI-6’s most elite intelligence unit?  Valiant is proud to present your first look at NINJA-K #2 – the next adrenaline-fueled issue of the EXPLOSIVE NEW ONGOING SERIES charging out of Valiant’s “ICONS” initiative! On December 20th, renowned writer Christos Gage (Netflix’s Daredevil) and Valiant’s latest superstar artist, Tomás Giorello (X-O […]

Cover Blitz: Ninjak #0

Valiant is proud to announce NINJAK #0 – an all-new jumping-on point for the Valiant Universe’s most dangerous intelligence operative, and a massive 40-page milestone, arriving in comic shops everywhere this September! FIRST: New York Times best-selling writer Matt Kindt (X-O MANOWAR, Mind MGMT) brings his masterful, record-setting run to a close as he puts Ninjak’s past and present in […]

ThePullbox.com is a part of ThePullbox LLC © 2007-2022