Kickstarter Spotlight on Lords of the Cosmos #4- For readers who like their sci fi action with a side of METAL…

Do you like planet destroying, cybernetic mutant death cults?

Do you cheer when humans are transformed into acid-spewing mech spiders?

Do you enjoy a good psychotic talking sword every now and then?

Do you love WWII battles, but wish there were more giant war turtles?

Of course you do… or you wouldn’t be reading this far.

All that and more in LORDS OF THE COSMOS #4! It’s an artistic tornado where ancient secrets will be revealed, heroes will fall and torsos will be severed in a massive, 44 page onslaught of magical mayhem and technological terror.

After three successful Kickstarter campaigns (see Issue #1Issue #2 & Issue #3 here!) and tons of love from fans and critics alike, we’re bringing you the most violent, densely packed, retro radical collection of 80’s action themed stories you’ve ever seen.

Lords of the Cosmos is a labor of love from a collection of Indie Comic Publishers, Hollywood Screenwriters, Renowned Artists and fans from all over the globe. If you grew up loving Saturday morning cartoons, action figures and sugar cereal, LORDS OF THE COSMOS is the comic book your adult self has been missing.

A serialized collection of stories centered around a mysterious, far off planet, Lords of the Cosmos is meticulously drawn (Comic Crusaders called the book a “master class in pen and ink”) by a rotating collection of comic heavyweights who bring the book to life in clean and classic black and white.

In Lords of the Cosmos #4, every line is a nod and wink to the books and characters of our childhood. Fans of Tales From The Crypt and Creepshow will find plenty of gory glory, while science fiction fans of Flash Gordon and Aeon Flux will revel in the deep and mysterious world of a planet built on top of a massive machine. We kind of think it’s a win/win.

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ThePullbox.com is a part of ThePullbox LLC © 2007-2021