Tag: Valiant

Pullbox Previews: Bloodshot Salvation #4 – Origin Issue ’nuff said!

Valiant is proud to present your first look inside BLOODSHOT SALVATION #4 – AN ESSENTIAL ORIGIN ISSUE revealing the roots behind the much-demanded return of Bloodshot’s most unrelenting nemesis… On December 13th, New York Times best-selling writer Jeff Lemire (BLOODSHOT REBORN, Black Hammer) and explosive artist Mico Suayan (BLOODSHOT REBORN) present, for once and all […]

Pullbox Previews: Bloodshot Salvation #3

BLOODSHOT SALVATION #3 Written by JEFF LEMIRE Art by LEWIS LAROSA and MICO SUAYAN Cover A (Standard) by KENNETH ROCAFORT (SEP172025) Cover B (Villains) by MONIKA PALOSZ (SEP172026) Cover C (Battle Damaged) by JAY ANACLETO (SEP172027) Interlocking Variant by GREG SMALLWOOD (SEP172028) Bloodshot Icon Variant by NEAL ADAMS (SEP172029) Daddy dearest! NOW: When Magic’s estranged […]

Pullbox Previews: Faith’s Winter Wonderland Special #1

Valiant is proud to reveal your first look inside FAITH’S WINTER WONDERLAND SPECIAL #1 – a spectacular, standalone tale of holiday wonder and wizardry from the mind of Eisner and Russ Manning Award-nominated rising star Marguerite Sauvage (FAITH, Shade the Changing Girl) and high-spirited special guests Francis Portela (FAITH) and M.J. Kim (NINJAK)! On December […]

Pullbox Previews: Ninja-K #2 – Learn The Lost History

In the tradition of X-O MANOWAR, SECRET WEAPONS, and BLOODSHOT SALVATION, the next essential series from Valiant’s ICONS initiative starts here on November 15th as NINJA-K #1 marks a massive milestone in the history of Colin King with a stunning, 48-page first issue debut! This fall, the Valiant Universe’s deadliest international operator returns to the shadow-draped world […]

The PullBox © 2017