Category: BOOM! Studios

Pullbox Reviews: Coda #1 – Just a man and his savage pentacorn…

Coda #1 Boom! Studios Created by Simon Spurrier & Matias Bergara Written by Simon Spurrier Illustrated by Matias Bergara Colors by Michael Doig Letters by Colin Bell Simon Spurrier (The Spire, Godshaper) and Matías Bergara (Cannibal, Supergirl) present a broken fantasy world that’s perfect for fans of Mad Max and The Lord of the Rings. […]

Pullbox Previews: Run Wild

BOOM! Studios is proud to announce Archaia Summer Reading, a week-long spotlight on the powerful original graphic novel releases from the award-winning imprint in the coming months. It all begins with an extended first look at RUN WILD, an original graphic novel reuniting storytellers K.I. Zachopoulos and Vincenzo Balzano, the visionary creators of The Cloud. A haunting marriage […]

BOOM! Studios Announces First-ever “Lumberjanes” OGN

BOOM! Studios is proud to announce LUMBERJANES: THE INFERNAL COMPASS, the historic first original graphic novel in the history of the series that’s sold over a million copies worldwide. Eisner Award-nominated writer Lilah Sturges (Jack of Fables, Justice Society of America) and rising-star artist polterink present an all-new story in Miss Qiunzella Thiskwin Penniquiqul Thistle Crumpet’s […]

The PullBox © 2017