Wizard World Virtual Experiences- Free Video Q&A! Streaming Chats!

Grimm, Gotham, The Boys Standouts Next Up In Wizard World Virtual Experiences April 30, May 2

Free Video Q&A Streamed Live On Twitch, YouTube, Facebook!

Purchase Live Video Chats, Recorded Videos, Signed Photos

During each session, the celebrities will participate in a FREE live moderated video Q&A, followed by one-on-one video chats, recorded videos and autographs. Sessions are accessible to virtual attendees on their computer and mobile devices.

  • Thursday, April 30, “Grimm,” Silas Weir Mitchell, Sacha Roiz, Reggie Lee, Bree Turner, Claire Coffee, Jacquiline Toboni
  • Saturday, May 2, “Gotham,” David Mazouz, Sean Pertwee, Robin Lord Taylor, Erin Richards, Drew Powell, Peter Scolari
  • Saturday, May 2, “The Boys,” Jack Quaid, Antony Starr, Karen Fukuhara

For each session, you can:

  • Submit questions via chat during FREE panels, available for viewing live or on demand via TwitchYouTube; and Facebook
  • Participate in a personal, exclusive two-minute live video chat with each celebrity (paid) (Note: Grimm and Gotham only)
  • Purchase a recorded video from each star specifying the message if desired
  • Purchase an autograph on an 8”x10” photo

Grimm!

Silas Weir Mitchell, Sacha Roiz, Reggie Lee, Bree Turner, Claire Coffee and Jacquline Toboni

Get Live Chats, Videos, Autographs

Gotham!

David Mazouz, Sean Pertwee, Robin Lord Taylor, Erin Richards, Drew Powell, Peter Scolari

Saturday, May 2 · 1 p.m ET / 10 a.m. PT

Get Live Chats, Videos, Autographs

The Boys!

Jack Quaid, Antony Starr, Karen Fukuhara

Saturday, May 2 · 3 p.m. ET / noon PT

Get Live Chats, Autographs

Also This Week!

  • RWBY, Today, 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT
  • My Hero Academia, Tuesday, April 28 · 3 p.m. ET / noon PT
  • Outlander Season 1 & 2, Thursday, April 30 · 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT

Get Live Chats, Autographs

Please follow and like us:
Updated: April 23, 2020 — 5:18 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ThePullbox.com is a part of ThePullbox LLC © 2007-2020